It’s The Readers Who Decide If A Book Is Worthy

by klparry

emily-fields-and-aqua-knot-front-tee-gallery

It’s LIVE!

Hello Friends 🙂

Fans of ABC’s Pretty Little Liars have been asking me about my novel, The Pirate’s Daughter And A King’s Ransom, first seen on the show in August of 2012. After a few false starts, I am happy to say that as of September 22nd it is LIVE on Amazon; available for download.

As with any book it is up to the Readers to determine if it will be a success. You, the Reader, decide if a book is worthy to survive by posting all important reviews and recommendations, by telling your friends, and by sharing links. The future of The Pirate’s Daughter And A King’s Ransom  a work I have put my heart, soul and several years of my life into – is now in your capable hands.

With that in mind, I’m excited to tell you the ebook is available for 99 cents on Amazon for the next 30 days. I’m hoping all those who have been waiting for the book’s release, all those who like pirate stories, intrigue with their adventure, and all those who have ever felt betrayed by a friend or loved one, will take advantage of this special offer. READ my friends. And if you like the book, leave a brief REVIEW on Amazon and TELL your friends.

Follow your dreams,

K.L. Parry

The character of Emily Fields from ABC's Pretty Little Liars, holds an early copy of "The Pirate's Daughter And A King's Ransom".

The character of Emily Fields from ABC’s Pretty Little Liars, holds an early copy of “The Pirate’s Daughter And A King’s Ransom”.

255580_406776842704171_705012356_n

