Descanso Gardens – May 2014

by klparry

 

Hello Friends!

My apologies for neglecting to post yesterday. I had every intention of sharing photos from a pre-Mother’s Day walk through one of the most beautiful garden spots in my area. I down loaded pictures, photoshopped them – a little – then uploaded to Flickr when I had the idea that I wanted to order selected prints from another site. Well, that turned into a whole complicated process and then before I knew it I was well into the afternoon and had to see to other things.

With out further aduei, here are my pictures. I hope you enjoy them 🙂 Want to see more? Go to my Flickr page.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/48218371@N06/

Until tomorrow, Write On – and take lots of pictures while you’re at it 😉

~K. L. Parry

2IMG_1273

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1289

1236aIMG_1370

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1362

126IMG_1391

