Winter is Coming – really soon

by klparry

Hello Friends!

Do you mumble phrases in your sleep, such as “Winter is coming”.

Do you pledge loyalty to the Wolf of the North?

In response to a braggart, do you comment with “You know nothing, John Snow.”

(Ha! I have actually done this.)

Lastly. Are your haunted by peripheral shadows of dragons?

Then you are ready for Season 4 of Game of Thrones, and will probably get to see it before I do – I don’t subscribe to HBO. However, I have read the books so I know what is going to happen.

For all of you waiting, here are links to 4 different previews to help get you through. And, if you’d like to stalk the author, George R.R. Martin, through his blog, I’ve included a link to that as well. Enjoy

http://grrm.livejournal.com/360552.html

Until tomorrow – Write On!

~ K. L. Parry

