Super Fun Day!

by klparry

Hello Friends!

Yes, I’m tardy but for very good reason; the opportunity to spend a day with my sister. We all need some down time – we all need to get out into the world, and I for one, need a reason to clean my apartment.

Unfortunately, it is so true.

Honestly, I have not a clue as to what I should post today – I am too excited about the arrival of my Kindle Fire 7 inch HD 16 GB.

I got a great deal at an eBay auction and am now in the process of downloading all my favorite apps. The great thing about this Kindle is that it does most everything the more expensive tablets do and I can “go remote” which means while I’m enjoying my yearly romp through Vegas I will be able to continue with daily posting to this blog – providing I have internet access, of course. 

So happy with my new toy which was the whipped cream, chocolate sprinkle topping on an already SUPER fun day with my Sis! 

In closing, forgive my slacking and do enjoy the rest of the weekend 🙂

Until tomorrow – Write On!

~ K.L. Parry

1920442_10201518233303221_1167826824_n

My sister – right – and I enjoying a casual afternoon at one of our favorite lunch spots.

