Amazon’s Break Through Novel Award – Pitch Thread

by klparry

Hello Friends!

I hope some of you are working on your submission to Amazon’s Break Through Novel Award (Competition). It’s a $50,000 Grand prize with 4 – $15,000 First prizes and publishing contracts. To win this is truly a life changing event. For more information on the contest go to their page.

Copy and paste the link below into your browser.

https://www.createspace.com/abna

Now, I entered this contest last year so I’ve got first hand experience at being cut during the first round.  Ha! And what I’ve learned is that you’ve got to have an outstanding pitch to pass thru to round two.

Get started now on perfecting that pitch! I’ve got a link to a great live discussion thread where others will help and yes, even mentor you through the process. Don’t wait until the last-minute because I’ll be there taking up everyone’s time 😉

Copy and paste the link below into your browser.

http://www.amazon.com/forum/amazon%20breakthrough%20novel%20awards/ref=cm_cd_rvt_np?_encoding=UTF8&cdForum=Fx6TTNZ0V5TDQ5&cdPage=141&cdThread=Tx2M6BH9GLCID2J#CustomerDiscussionsNew

Until tomorrow – Write On!

~ K.L. Parry

