Not There Yet

by klparry

Hope everyone here in the colonies had a lovely Independence Day celebration. I, myself spent a pleasant afternoon with family and friends eating until I could eat no more. Trout, watermelon salad, cob corn and cucumbers with Humus. It was great.

Now, I’ve had the last two days off to get my &$!! in order so I can get back to writing. And guess what?

Yeah…, not there yet.

So this post will be brief.

Lots of cool and exciting things coming up. I won’t say much right now because I don’t want to jinx it but…, my novel will be appearing in a prime time show. Woo Hoo!  That is, the actual book, big as life with the front cover very recognizable to the viewing audience. It’s called product placement and boy, what great placement I think I’ve got.

Really, really, really excited about this.

I’ll see you next week @ funstuffandreviews@wordpress.com

Until then, write on my friends.

~ K.L. Parry ~ author of The Pirate’s Daughter and a King’s Ransom

