Winding Down

by klparry

Things here have been winding down a bit. I’m ready to get to some serious work on my next novel. This means I’ll be focusing all my energies on writing so marketing and promoting for “The Pirate’s Daughter” is going to have to take a back seat for a while and my posts here will most likely be less frequent.

But the good news is that I have initiated a new BLOG.funstuffandreviews@wordpress.com . It is a light-hearted, sassy blog on travel, food and film. I do hope you’ll check it out. I’ll also be considering guest bloggers so feel free to drop me a line via my e-mail and be sure to reference the blog so I don’t mark your email as SPAM. In the meantime, “Keep the wind in yer sails and should that fail, there is always an oar.”

Until then, K.L. Parry

